Job offers

Are you looking for a new professional challenge? Information and communication technologies are your passion?

Become a member of our agile, multilingual and motivated team. Help us provide the Luxembourg administration with the necessary state-of-the-art IT tools in order to offer modern, user-friendly and efficient services to citizens as well as businesses.

We are hiring:

Interested in one of our open positions?

The application is made exclusively via GovJobs, the civil service recruitment portal. Please click on the link of the position you are interested in for further information and to access the online application.

7 good reasons to join our team

1. IT service provider for the public sector

We set up the government's IT infrastructure, operate IT platforms and mainframe systems and we manage the office automation and telephony systems of ministries and administrations. We support our customers during the implementation of business applications and we provide administrations with our know-how for the implementation of collaboration and document management tools.

The CTIE is active in a wide variety of domains. Whatever your IT talent, you will find your challenge with us.

2. Key eGovernment actor

Guichet.lu, the single point of contact for citizens and businesses for all of their interactions with government agencies, is one of the CTIE's flagship products and a key driver of Luxembourg's digital strategy.

In order to provide citizens with modern, efficient and user-friendly digital services, our interactive platform MyGuichet.lu is constantly evolving. The same goes for our web agency, which is responsible for implementing the state's web strategy in order to guarantee that all citizens have access to government information.

At the CTIE, your work will benefit all citizens, and you will be able to actively contribute to the digital transformation of the country.

3. Customer-centric approach

We put our customers at the centre of our actions. Our IT solutions must best meet the needs of our clients, who are as diverse as our fields of activity. We meet with the key players and are attentive to their needs for the whole duration of the project.

At the CTIE, you will meet with the different state actors in Luxembourg on a regular basis.

4. Projects of national or European scope

CTIE staff members accompany their projects not only at the national level but also at the European level if necessary.

Depending on what projects you are involved in, you will have the opportunity to extend their range beyond Luxembourg's borders and to work in collaboration with the competent European authorities.

5. Innovation

Development never stops, today's innovations are tomorrow's requirements. The Luxembourg public administration wishes to use cutting-edge technologies and is fond of digitalisation in order to guarantee efficient services to its citizens. Demand for govCloud projects and the development of business solutions is growing steadily.

In order to meet the demands of our clients as well as possible, we are committed to evolve and embrace new technologies. We are counting on you and your expertise.

6. Public servant at the service of citizens

As a state administration, we are recruiting our staff under the status of civil servant (fonctionnaire), employee (employé) or salaried worker (salarié) of the state. As a public servant, in addition to your salary, you will receive an end-of-year allowance and a monthly meal allowance. You may be entitled to a family allowance depending on your family situation.

We offer variable working time arrangements (full-time/part-time) and flexible working hours.

7. Young, dynamic and multinational teams

Almost all positions at the CTIE are open to EU nationals, our working languages are both French and Luxembourgish. Our staff comes from Luxembourg, Belgium, France and Germany.

Their common goal: working together to offer innovative IT solutions to both citizens and administrations.

Last update

Offres d'emploi

Vous êtes à la recherche d'un nouveau défi professionnel ? Les technologies de l'information et de la communication sont votre passion ?

Devenez membre de notre équipe agile, multilingue et motivée. Aidez-nous à doter l'administration luxembourgeoise des outils informatiques de pointe nécessaires pour offrir aux citoyens et entreprises des services modernes, faciles et efficaces.  

Nous recrutons :

Intéressé par un de nos postes ouverts ?

La candidature se fait exclusivement via le portail GovJobs, le portail de recrutement de la Fonction publique. Un clic sur le lien du poste qui vous intéresse vous permettra d'accéder à de plus amples informations ainsi qu'à la candidature en ligne.

7 bonnes raisons de rejoindre notre équipe

  1. ©Centre des technologies de l'information de l'État (CTIE)

  2. ©Centre des technologies de l'information de l'État (CTIE)

  3. ©Centre des technologies de l'information de l'État (CTIE)

  4. ©Centre des technologies de l'information de l'État (CTIE)

  5. ©Centre des technologies de l'information de l'État (CTIE)

  6. ©Centre des technologies de l'information de l'État (CTIE)

  7. ©Centre des technologies de l'information de l'État (CTIE)

1. Prestataire de services IT de l’administration publique

Nous mettons en place l’infrastructure informatique de l’État, nous exploitons les plateformes informatiques et les systèmes mainframe et nous gérons la bureautique et la téléphonie des ministères et administrations. Nous accompagnons nos clients lors de la mise en œuvre d’applications métiers et nous mettons au service des administrations notre savoir-faire pour la mise en place des outils de collaboration et de gestion de documents.

Les domaines d’activité du CTIE sont nombreux. Quel que soit votre talent informatique, vous trouverez votre défi chez nous.

2. Acteur central de l’eGovernment

Guichet.lu, le single point of contact pour les citoyens et entreprises dans leurs démarches avec l’État, est un des produits phares du CTIE et un élément-clé de la stratégie digitale du Luxembourg.

Afin de garantir aux citoyens des services digitaux modernes, efficaces et faciles à utiliser, notre plateforme interactive MyGuichet.lu évolue constamment. Telle est aussi la vocation de notre agence web, responsable pour la mise en œuvre de la stratégie web de l’État afin que tous les citoyens aient accès aux informations gouvernementales.

Le CTIE vous permettra de travailler directement au service des citoyens et vous pourrez contribuer activement à la transformation digitale du pays.

3. Approche customer-centric

Nous plaçons le client au centre de nos actions. Nos solutions informatiques doivent répondre au mieux aux besoins de nos clients qui sont aussi nombreux que nos domaines d’activité. Nous rencontrons les acteurs-clé tout au long des projets et sommes à leur écoute.

Au CTIE, vous rencontrerez de façon régulière les différents acteurs étatiques luxembourgeois.

4. Projets d’envergure nationale voire européenne

Les collaborateurs du CTIE accompagnent leurs projets non seulement au niveau national mais aussi au niveau européen si besoin.

Selon vos projets, vous aurez la possibilité d’élargir leur périmètre au-delà des frontières luxembourgeoises et de travailler en collaboration avec les autorités compétentes européennes.

5. Innovation

Le développement ne s’arrête jamais, les nouveautés d’aujourd’hui sont les requis de demain. Afin de garantir un service efficient à ses citoyens, l’administration publique luxembourgeoise souhaite utiliser des technologies de pointe et est friande de digitalisation. Les demandes de projets govCloud et de développement de solutions métiers ne cessent de croitre.

Pour répondre au mieux aux demandes de nos clients, nous sommes ambitieux d’évoluer et de nous approprier de nouvelles technologies. Nous comptons sur vous et votre savoir-faire.

6. Agent de l’État au service des citoyens

En tant qu’administration de l’État, nous recrutons sous le statut de fonctionnaire, employé ou salarié de l’État. En tant qu’agent de la fonction publique, outre votre salaire, vous profiterez d’une allocation de fin d’année et d’une allocation de repas mensuelle. Une allocation de famille pourra vous être attribuée en fonction de votre situation familiale.

Nous proposons des modèles de temps de travail variable (temps plein/temps partiel) et des horaires de travail flexibles.

7. Équipes jeunes, dynamiques et multinationales

Presque tous les postes au CTIE sont ouverts aux ressortissants européens, notre langue véhiculaire est aussi bien le français que le luxembourgeois. Nos collaborateurs viennent du Luxembourg, de la Belgique, de la France et de l’Allemagne.

Leur but commun : travailler ensemble pour offrir des solutions informatiques innovantes tant aux citoyens qu’aux administrations.

Dernière mise à jour