Job offers

Are you looking for a new professional challenge? Information and communication technologies are your passion?

Become a member of our agile, multilingual and motivated team. Help us provide the Luxembourg administration with the necessary state-of-the-art IT tools in order to offer modern, user-friendly and efficient services to citizens as well as businesses.

We are hiring:

Interested in one of our open positions?

The application is made exclusively via GovJobs, the civil service recruitment portal. Please click on the link of the position you are interested in for further information and to access the online application.

7 good reasons to join our team

1. IT service provider for the public sector

We set up the government's IT infrastructure, operate IT platforms and mainframe systems and we manage the office automation and telephony systems of ministries and administrations. We support our customers during the implementation of business applications and we provide administrations with our know-how for the implementation of collaboration and document management tools.

The CTIE is active in a wide variety of domains. Whatever your IT talent, you will find your challenge with us.

2. Key eGovernment actor

Guichet.lu, the single point of contact for citizens and businesses for all of their interactions with government agencies, is one of the CTIE's flagship products and a key driver of Luxembourg's digital strategy.

In order to provide citizens with modern, efficient and user-friendly digital services, our interactive platform MyGuichet.lu is constantly evolving. The same goes for our web agency, which is responsible for implementing the state's web strategy in order to guarantee that all citizens have access to government information.

At the CTIE, your work will benefit all citizens, and you will be able to actively contribute to the digital transformation of the country.

3. Customer-centric approach

We put our customers at the centre of our actions. Our IT solutions must best meet the needs of our clients, who are as diverse as our fields of activity. We meet with the key players and are attentive to their needs for the whole duration of the project.

At the CTIE, you will meet with the different state actors in Luxembourg on a regular basis.

4. Projects of national or European scope

CTIE staff members accompany their projects not only at the national level but also at the European level if necessary.

Depending on what projects you are involved in, you will have the opportunity to extend their range beyond Luxembourg's borders and to work in collaboration with the competent European authorities.

5. Innovation

Development never stops, today's innovations are tomorrow's requirements. The Luxembourg public administration wishes to use cutting-edge technologies and is fond of digitalisation in order to guarantee efficient services to its citizens. Demand for govCloud projects and the development of business solutions is growing steadily.

In order to meet the demands of our clients as well as possible, we are committed to evolve and embrace new technologies. We are counting on you and your expertise.

6. Public servant at the service of citizens

As a state administration, we are recruiting our staff under the status of civil servant (fonctionnaire), employee (employé) or salaried worker (salarié) of the state. As a public servant, in addition to your salary, you will receive an end-of-year allowance and a monthly meal allowance. You may be entitled to a family allowance depending on your family situation.

We offer variable working time arrangements (full-time/part-time) and flexible working hours.

7. Young, dynamic and multinational teams

Almost all positions at the CTIE are open to EU nationals, our working languages are both French and Luxembourgish. Our staff comes from Luxembourg, Belgium, France and Germany.

Their common goal: working together to offer innovative IT solutions to both citizens and administrations.

Last update

Stellenangebote

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer neuen beruflichen Herausforderung? Informations- und Kommunikationstechnologien gehören zu Ihren Leidenschaften?

Unterstützen Sie unser agiles, mehrsprachiges und motiviertes Team. Helfen Sie uns dabei, die luxemburgischen Verwaltungsbehörden mit den nötigen IT-Tools auszustatten, um sowohl Bürgern als auch Unternehmen moderne, bedienungsfreundliche und effiziente Dienste anzubieten.

Wir stellen ein:

Sie haben Interesse an einer der freien Stellen?

Die Bewerbung erfolgt ausschließlich über GovJobs, das Einstellungsportal des öffentlichen Dienstes.  Durch Anklicken des jeweiligen Links erhalten Sie nähere Informationen zum Stellenangebot und gelangen zur Online-Bewerbung.

7 gute Gründe, sich unserem Team anzuschließen

  1. ©Zentrum für Informationstechnologien des Staates

  2. ©Zentrum für Informationstechnologien des Staates

  3. ©Zentrum für Informationstechnologien des Staates

  4. ©Zentrum für Informationstechnologien des Staates

  5. ©Zentrum für Informationstechnologien des Staates

  6. ©Zentrum für Informationstechnologien des Staates

  7. ©Zentrum für Informationstechnologien des Staates

1. IT-Dienstleister der öffentlichen Verwaltung

Wir bauen die IT-Infrastruktur des Staates auf, betreiben IT-Plattformen und Mainframe-Systeme und verwalten die Bürotechnik und Telefonie der Ministerien und Verwaltungen. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden bei der Umsetzung branchenspezifischer Anwendungen und stellen den Verwaltungen unser Know-how in Bezug auf die Implementierung von Tools für Zusammenarbeit und Dokumentenmanagement zur Verfügung.

Das CTIE hat zahlreiche Aufgabenbereiche, in denen Sie Ihr IT-Talent unter Beweis stellen können.

2. Hauptakteur im Bereich des eGovernment

Guichet.lu, die zentrale Anlaufstelle für die Behördengänge von Bürgern und Unternehmen, ist eines der Vorzeigeprodukte des CTIE und spielt eine Schlüsselrolle in der digitalen Strategie Luxemburgs.

Um den Bürgern moderne, effiziente und benutzerfreundliche digitale Dienste zu garantieren, entwickelt sich unsere interaktive Plattform MyGuichet.lu ständig weiter. Dasselbe gilt für unsere Webagentur, die für die Umsetzung der Webstrategie des Staates zuständig ist und somit dafür sorgt, dass alle Bürger Zugang zu den Informationen der Regierung haben.

Das CTIE ermöglicht es Ihnen, direkt im Dienste der Bürger zu arbeiten und aktiv zur digitalen Transformation des Landes beizutragen.

3. Eine kundenzentrierte Herangehensweise

Unsere Kunden stehen im Mittelpunkt unserer Arbeit. Unsere IT-Lösungen müssen bestmöglich auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden – die so zahlreich sind wie unsere Aufgabenbereiche – abgestimmt werden. Wir stehen den Hauptakteuren über die gesamte Dauer der Projekte mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Als Mitarbeiter des CTIE kommen Sie regelmäßig mit den verschiedenen Akteuren des Luxemburger Staates zusammen.

4. Projekte von nationaler wie auch europäischer Tragweite

Die Mitarbeiter des CTIE führen ihre Projekte nicht nur auf nationaler, sondern bei Bedarf auch auf europäischer Ebene aus.

Je nach Projekt werden Sie die Möglichkeit haben, dessen Reichweite über die Grenzen Luxemburgs hinaus auszudehnen und mit den zuständigen europäischen Behörden zusammenzuarbeiten.

5. Innovation

Die Entwicklung steht nicht still: Die Innovationen von heute sind die Notwendigkeiten von morgen. Die öffentliche Verwaltung Luxemburgs setzt modernste Technologien ein und fördert die Digitalisierung, um den Bürgern einen effizienten Service zu bieten. Die Nachfrage nach govCloud-Projekten und branchenspezifischen Lösungen nimmt stetig zu.

Um den Anforderungen unserer Kunden bestmöglich gerecht zu werden, sind wir bestrebt, uns weiterzuentwickeln und uns mit neuen Technologien vertraut zu machen. Wir zählen auf Sie und Ihr Know-how.

6. Staatsbediensteter im Dienste der Bürger

Als staatliche Verwaltung stellen wir Bewerber unter dem Status des Staatsbeamten (fonctionnaire), des Staatsangestellten (employé) oder des Staatsbeschäftigten (salarié) ein. Als Angehöriger des öffentlichen Dienstes erhalten Sie zusätzlich zu Ihrem Gehalt eine Jahresendzulage und eine monatliche Essenszulage. Je nach Ihrer familiären Situation haben Sie Anspruch auf eine Familienzulage.

Wir bieten variable Arbeitszeitmodelle (Vollzeit/Teilzeit) und flexible Arbeitszeiten an.

7. Junge, dynamische und multinationale Teams

Fast alle Stellen im CTIE stehen europäischen Staatsbürgern offen. Unsere Arbeitssprachen sind Französisch und Luxemburgisch. Unsere Mitarbeiter kommen aus Luxemburg, Belgien, Frankreich und Deutschland.

Ihr gemeinsames Ziel: Zusammenarbeiten, um sowohl Bürgern als auch Verwaltungen innovative IT-Lösungen anzubieten.

Zum letzten Mal aktualisiert am