GouvCheck application

Accessibility statement GouvCheck

The Government IT Centre commits to making its mobile applications accessible in accordance with the law of 28 May 2019 on the accessibility of websites and mobile applications of public sector bodies. This accessibility statement applies to the GouvCheck application:

What is digital accessibility?

Everyone should be able to easily use and consult the information on a website or an app, in particular people with disabilities and/or using assistive software or specialised equipment (blind, partially sighted or otherwise disabled people).

Compliance status

These mobile applications are partially compliant with the European standard EN 301 549 and the Reference Framework for the Accessibility Evaluation of Mobile Applications (RAAM) v1 implementing the standard, due to the reasons listed below.

Non-accessible content

The content listed below is non-accessible for the following reason(s):

Non-compliance

  • Logos have no suitable alternative.
  • The accessible name and the visible title sometimes differ, but each make it possible to understand their function, action or destination.
  • The title is insufficiently structured on certain pages.
  • The font size enlargement does not work.
  • The application does not support landscape mode (except for scanning).
  • The assistive technologies rendering order is not always in line with the visible elements.
  • In the result screen, the data list is improperly structured:
    • No interaction is possible with the data even though the assistive technologies suggest otherwise.
    • The assistive technologies list an incorrect number of items. However, all visible items are present.
    • The data title and data pairs are not identified as such.

Content not within the scope of the law of 28 May 2019

None.

Preparation of this accessibility statement

This statement was prepared on 12 July 2021. The statements contained in this declaration are accurate and based on an effective conformity assessment of these mobile applications with the requirements defined in RAAM 1, such as an assessment conducted by a third party: Témésis.

Feedback and contact information

  • in writing in a document or email;
  • orally in an interview or by phone.

Enforcement procedure

Should the reply be unsatisfactory, you also have the possibility of informing the Information and Press Service (SIP), the body responsible for supervising accessibility, via its online complaint form or the Ombudsman, the mediator of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg.


This statement is based on the document template defined in the implementing decision (EU) 2018/1523. This template is © European Union, 1998-2020 and is available under the following licence: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International licence.

Last update

Application GouvCheck

Déclaration d'accessibilité GouvCheck

L’organisme "Centre des technologies de l’information de l’État" s’engage à rendre ses applications mobiles accessibles, conformément à la loi du 28 mai 2019 relative à l’accessibilité des sites internet et des applications mobiles des organismes du secteur public. La présente déclaration sur l’accessibilité s’applique à l’application GouvCheck :

Qu’est-ce que l’accessibilité numérique ?

Chacun doit pouvoir utiliser et consulter facilement les informations figurant sur un site web ou une application notamment les personnes présentant un handicap et/ou utilisant des logiciels d’assistance ou du matériel spécialisé (personnes aveugles, malvoyantes, ou souffrant d’un autre handicap).

État de conformité

Les présentes applications mobiles sont en conformité partielle à la norme européenne EN 301 549 ainsi qu’au référentiel d’évaluation de l’accessibilité des applications mobiles (RAAM) v1 qui l’implémente, en raison des éléments énumérés ci-dessous.

Contenu non accessible

Le contenu visé ci-après n’est pas accessible pour la/les raison(s) suivante(s) :

Non-conformités

  • Les logos n’ont pas d’alternative pertinente.
  • Le nom accessible et l’intitulé visible ont parfois des différences mais ils permettent cependant à eux seuls de comprendre leur fonction, action ou destination.
  • Dans certaines pages, la structuration en titre est insuffisante.
  • L’agrandissement de la taille des caractères ne fonctionne pas.
  • L’application n’est pas disponible en mode paysage (sauf pour le scan).
  • L’ordre de restitution par les technologies d’assistance n’est pas toujours en adéquation avec les éléments visibles.
  • Dans l’écran de résultat, la liste de donnée est structurée de manière non pertinente :
    • Aucune interaction n’est possible sur les données contrairement à ce qui est annoncé par les technologies d’assistance.
    • Selon les TA, un nombre erroné d’item est annoncé. Tous les items visibles sont cependant restitués.
    • Les couples : titre de donnée et données ne sont pas identifiés comme tel.

Contenu n’entrant pas dans le champ d’application de la loi du 28 mai 2019

Aucun

Préparation de la présente déclaration sur l’accessibilité

La présente déclaration a été préparée le 12 juillet 2021. Les mentions figurant dans cette déclaration sont exactes et fondées sur une évaluation effective de la conformité des présentes applications mobiles avec les exigences fixées dans le RAAM 1, telle qu’une évaluation réalisée par un tiers : Témésis.

Retour d’information et coordonnées de contact

  • par écrit dans un document ou e-mail ;
  • à l’oral lors d’un entretien ou par téléphone.

Procédure permettant d’assurer le respect des dispositions

En cas de réponse non satisfaisante, vous avez également la possibilité d’en informer le Service information et presse, organisme responsable du contrôle de l’accessibilité, via son formulaire de réclamation en ligne ou l’Ombudsman, médiateur du Grand-Duché de Luxembourg.


Cette déclaration est basée sur le modèle de document défini dans la décision d’exécution (UE) 2018/1523. Ce modèle est © Union Européenne, 1998-2020 et est sous licence Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International licence.

Dernière mise à jour