GouvCheck application

Accessibility statement GouvCheck

The Government IT Centre commits to making its mobile applications accessible in accordance with the law of 28 May 2019 on the accessibility of websites and mobile applications of public sector bodies. This accessibility statement applies to the GouvCheck application:

What is digital accessibility?

Everyone should be able to easily use and consult the information on a website or an app, in particular people with disabilities and/or using assistive software or specialised equipment (blind, partially sighted or otherwise disabled people).

Compliance status

These mobile applications are partially compliant with the European standard EN 301 549 and the Reference Framework for the Accessibility Evaluation of Mobile Applications (RAAM) v1 implementing the standard, due to the reasons listed below.

Non-accessible content

The content listed below is non-accessible for the following reason(s):

Non-compliance

  • Logos have no suitable alternative.
  • The accessible name and the visible title sometimes differ, but each make it possible to understand their function, action or destination.
  • The title is insufficiently structured on certain pages.
  • The font size enlargement does not work.
  • The application does not support landscape mode (except for scanning).
  • The assistive technologies rendering order is not always in line with the visible elements.
  • In the result screen, the data list is improperly structured:
    • No interaction is possible with the data even though the assistive technologies suggest otherwise.
    • The assistive technologies list an incorrect number of items. However, all visible items are present.
    • The data title and data pairs are not identified as such.

Content not within the scope of the law of 28 May 2019

None.

Preparation of this accessibility statement

This statement was prepared on 12 July 2021. The statements contained in this declaration are accurate and based on an effective conformity assessment of these mobile applications with the requirements defined in RAAM 1, such as an assessment conducted by a third party: Témésis.

Feedback and contact information

  • in writing in a document or email;
  • orally in an interview or by phone.

Enforcement procedure

Should the reply be unsatisfactory, you also have the possibility of informing the Information and Press Service (SIP), the body responsible for supervising accessibility, via its online complaint form or the Ombudsman, the mediator of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg.


This statement is based on the document template defined in the implementing decision (EU) 2018/1523. This template is © European Union, 1998-2020 and is available under the following licence: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International licence.

Last update

App GouvCheck

Déclaration d'accessibilité GouvCheck

Die Stelle „Zentrum für Informationstechnologien des Staates“ ist bemüht, ihre mobilen Anwendungen im Einklang mit dem Gesetz vom 28. Mai 2019 über den barrierefreien Zugang zu den Websites und mobilen Anwendungen öffentlicher Stellen barrierefrei zugänglich zu machen. Diese Erklärung zur Barrierefreiheit gilt für die App GouvCheck:

Was bedeutet digitale Barrierefreiheit?

Jeder muss die Informationen auf einer Website oder in einer App einfach benutzen und abrufen können. Dies gilt insbesondere für Personen, die eine Behinderung haben und/oder Hilfssoftware oder spezielle Geräte verwenden (Blinde, Sehbehinderte oder Personen mit einer anderen Behinderung).

Stand der Vereinbarkeit mit den Anforderungen

Diese mobilen Anwendungen sind wegen der folgenden Punkte teilweise mit der europäischen Norm EN 301 549 und dem Referenzwerk zur Bewertung der Barrierefreiheit mobiler Anwendungen (RAAM) v1, das diese Norm umsetzt, vereinbar.

Nicht barrierefreie Inhalte

Die nachstehend aufgeführten Inhalte sind aus folgenden Gründen nicht barrierefrei:

Unvereinbarkeiten

 

  • Die Logos verfügen über keine geeignete Alternative.
  • Der barrierefreie Name und der sichtbare Titel unterscheiden sich manchmal, sie ermöglichen es aber dennoch, ihre Funktion, ihre Handlung oder ihr Ziel zu verstehen.
  • Die Titelstruktur ist auf einigen Seiten unzureichend.
  • Die Schriftvergrößerung funktioniert nicht.
  • Die App unterstützt kein Querformat (außer zum Scannen).
  • Die Reihenfolge der Wiedergabe durch assistive Technologien stimmt nicht immer mit den sichtbaren Elementen überein.
  • Die Liste auf der Ergebnisseite ist nicht angemessen strukturiert.
    • Es ist keine Interaktion mit den Daten möglich, auch wenn assistive Technologien etwas anderes suggerieren.
    • Assistive Technologien geben eine falsche Anzahl von Elementen an. Alle sichtbaren Elemente werden jedoch wiedergegeben.
    • Die Paare: Datentitel und Daten sind nicht als solche identifiziert.

 

Inhalte, die nicht in den Anwendungsbereich des Gesetzes vom 28. Mai 2019 fallen

Nichts

Erstellung dieser Erklärung zur Barrierefreiheit

Diese Erklärung wurde am 12. Juli 2021 erstellt. Die Aussagen in dieser Erklärung sind richtig und beruhen auf einer tatsächlichen Bewertung der Vereinbarkeit dieser mobilen Anwendungen mit den Anforderungen des RAAM 1, beispielsweise in Form einer von einem Dritten – Témésis – vorgenommenen Bewertung.

Feedback und Kontaktangaben

  • schriftlich in einem Dokument oder einer E-Mail;
  • mündlich in einem Gespräch oder per Telefon.

Durchsetzungsverfahren

Im Falle einer nicht zufriedenstellenden Antwort haben Sie ebenfalls die Möglichkeit, das Informations- und Presseamt, das für die Kontrolle der Barrierefreiheit zuständig ist, über dessen Online-Beschwerdeformular oder den Ombudsmann, den Bürgerbeauftragten des Großherzogtums Luxemburg, zu informieren.


Diese Erklärung basiert auf dem im Durchführungsbeschluss (EU) 2018/1523 festgelegten Musterdokument. Dieses Musterdokument ist © Europäische Union, 1998-2020 und steht unter einer Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International-Lizenz.

Zum letzten Mal aktualisiert am