The full directory

MyGuichet

MyGuichet
Phone Name Title Position Email Mobile
247-82037 CLAUSSE Pierre Chef de service Pierre.Clausse@ctie.etat.lu
247-71154 D'AVENIA Nicolas Membre du service Nicolas.DAvenia@ctie.etat.lu
247-81433 DESANLIS Geoffrey Membre du service Geoffrey.Desanlis@ctie.etat.lu
247-81414 DOUSSINE Cécile Membre du service Cecile.Doussine@ctie.etat.lu
247-86739 MAUCCI Baptiste Membre du service Baptiste.Maucci@ctie.etat.lu
247-81833 NOGUEIRA Nelson Membre du service Nelson.Nogueira@ctie.etat.lu
247-81432 PRUVOST Jimmy Membre du service Jimmy.Pruvost@ctie.etat.lu
247-71155 ROBERT Valérie Membre du service Valerie.Robert@ctie.etat.lu
247-82035 SOMEIL Cyril Membre du service Cyril.Someil@ctie.etat.lu
247-71153 SOSIN Julien Membre du service Julien.Sosin@ctie.etat.lu

Complete contact details

MyGuichet